I can’t tell…

I know I’m supposed to be angered by this.  I suppose I am?  I don’t know.  It’s just too funny.  What could have gone through their mind thinking this was a good idea?  All I can say is.. Is this real life?

The main thing to take from this is that I’ll need monetary compensation in order to acquire munitions with which to rain a hail of bullets and gang violence into Los Angeles…                Bitch!

A friend of mine posted this on facebook.  She wasn’t sure what to make of it either.  Here’s the site if you want to check out the story behind it.  I’m too lazy to explain it here.  Not to mention the video does a pretty good job of getting it’s point across.

It’s supposed to be extremely racist etc… but it comes off way more as extremely ignorant.  In fact, I didn’t really see race being called into question at all which leads me to believe that it being called a racist is just some more ridiculous propaganda.

Maybe it's accidentally racist. Like autocorrect is.

I for one, hope she wins.

Comment on this.  I can’t wait to hear what you think about this video.

One response to “I can’t tell…

  1. what the fuck. did that happen? wow. on the bright side. at least it’s not cash they want.

Leave a Reply

